MexyMix Rage Mercury Entrance


Link: MexyMix Rage Mercury Entrance

Pilot Playlist:

01.Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Berkin – Je T’Aime Moi Non Plus
02.Barry White – I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby
03.Barry White – Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
04.Rare Earth – I Just Want To Celebrate
05.Joe Tex – Loose Caboose
06.CCS (Collective conciousness society) – Tap Turns On The Water
07.Levert – Casanova
08.Michael Jackson – Human Nature
09.James Brown – Hot Pants (Part 1)
10.Blood, Sweat & Tears – Spinning Wheel
11.Hamilton, Joe Frank and Reynolds – Don’t Pull Your Love
12.Jimmy ‘Bo’ Horne – (Let Me) Let Me Be Your Lover
13.Chi-Lites – (For God’s Sake) Give More Power To The People
14.Real Thing – Can’t Get By Without You
15.Gregory Abbott – Shake you down
16.K C  & The Sunshine Band – Please Don’t Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

1,576 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree